Peterson-150x150 Tina Peterson
CEO, Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
CEO & President, Community Foundation of Bloomington & Monroe County
tinapeterson@swcindiana.org
Hurst-150x150 Todd Hurst, Ph.D.
Director of Education and Workforce
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
thurst@swcindiana.org
Johnsopn-150x150-v2 Scott Johnson
Sector Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
sjohnson@swcindiana.org
Waldridge-150x150 Kimberly Waldridge
Sector Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
kwaldridge@swcindiana.org
McClaine-150x150 Michi McClaine
Assistant Director for Education Initiatives
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
mmcclaine@swcindiana.org
Fernandez-150x150 Adrienne Evans Fernandez
Education Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
adrienne@swcindiana.org
Lauren-Keenan Lauren Rapacki Keenan
Education Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
lauren@swcindiana.org
Degolyer-150x150 Matt DeGolyer
Education & Workforce Attainment Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
matt@swcindiana.org
Travis-150x150 Lauren Travis
Regional Opportunity Fund Project Manager
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
ltravis@swcindiana.org
Trotzke-150x150 Betsy Trotzke
Communications and Marketing Director
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
betsytrotzke@swcindiana.org
Stratten-150x150 Kris Stratten
Controller
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
kstratten@swcindiana.org
Wason-150x150 April Wason
Executive Assistant
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
april@cfbmc.org