Tina Peterson Picture Tina Peterson
Interim CEO, Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
CEO & President, Community Foundation of Bloomington & Monroe County
tinapeterson@swcindiana.org
Hurst-Todd Todd Hurst
Director of Education and Workforce
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
thurst@swcindiana.org
Laura-edit-150 Laura Englander
Life Sciences Sector Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
lenglander@swcindiana.org
Angel-cropped150x150 Angel Reece
National Security and Defense Sector Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
areece@swcindiana.org
healy Jen Healy
Regional Opportunity Fund Project Manager
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
jhealy@swcindiana.org
mcclaine-cropped Michi McClaine
Assistant Director for Education Initiatives
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
mmcclaine@swcindiana.org
adrienne Adrienne Evans Fernandez
Education Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
adrienne@swcindiana.org
matt-degolyer Matt DeGolyer
Work-Based Learning Specialist
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
matt@swcindiana.org
betsytrotzke_1327745668_140 Betsy Trotzke
Communications and Marketing Director
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
betsytrotzke@swcindiana.org
kris-stratten-sm Kris Stratten
Controller
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.
kstratten@swcindiana.org